Photo of Cllr Katy Brooks

Cllr Katy Brooks

Chair, Pembury Parish Council, Vice-Chair, Finance & HR Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests form Committees: Finance & HR Committee, Communications…

katy.brooks@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Photo of Cllr Patrick Gillan

Cllr Patrick Gillan

Chair, Open Spaces Committee & Vice-Chair, Planning & Highways Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest form Committees: Open Spaces Committee, Planning &…

patrick.gillan@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Photo of Cllr Graham Hall

Cllr Graham Hall

Chair, Planning & Highways Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Form Committees: Planning & Highways Committee Working…

graham.hall@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Photo of Cllr Louise Mills

Cllr Louise Mills

Chair, Communications & Events Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Form Committees: Communications & Events Committee

louise.mills@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Cllr Reilly

Cllr David Reilly

Councillor

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests:https://democracy.tunbridgewells.gov.uk/ecSDDisplay.aspx?NAME=SD378&ID=378&RPID=1298143

david.reilly@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Christine Snow

Cllr Christine Snow

Vice Chair, Open Spaces Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Form  Committees: Open Spaces Committee. Communication &…

christine.snow@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Nigel Stratton

Cllr Nigel Stratton M.B.E.

Vice-Chair - Pembury Parish Council, Chair - Finance & HR Committee, Chair - NDP Working Group

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Form Committees: Finance & HR Committee, Planning…

nigel.stratton@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Maggie Weaver

Cllr Maggie Weaver

Councillor

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Form Committees: Communications & Events Committee, Open…

maggie.weaver@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Cllr Webster

Cllr Jon Webster

Councillor

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

jon.webster@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk

VACANCY

VACANCY

VACANCY