Cllr Astra Birch

Cllr Astra Birch

Chair, Community Events Working Group

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Form Committees / Working Groups: Open Spaces…

astra.birch@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Photo of Cllr Katy Brooks

Cllr Katy Brooks

Chair, Pembury Parish Council, Vice-Chair, Finance & HR Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests form Committees: Finance & HR Committee,  Open…

katy.brooks@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Photo of Cllr Patrick Gillan

Cllr Patrick Gillan

Chair, Open Spaces Committee & Vice-Chair, Planning & Highways Committee & Chair, Communications Working Group

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest form Committees: Open Spaces Committee, Planning &…

patrick.gillan@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Photo of Cllr Graham Hall

Cllr Graham Hall

Chair, Planning & Highways Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Form Committees: Planning & Highways Committee Working…

graham.hall@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Cllr Reilly

Cllr David Reilly

Councillor

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests: Committees: Finance & HR Committee, Planning &…

david.reilly@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Christine Snow

Cllr Christine Snow

Vice Chair, Open Spaces Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Form  Committees: Open Spaces Committee

christine.snow@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Nigel Stratton

Cllr Nigel Stratton M.B.E.

Vice-Chair - Pembury Parish Council, Chair - Finance & HR Committee, Chair - NDP Working Group

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Form Committees: Finance & HR Committee, Planning…

nigel.stratton@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Maggie Weaver

Cllr Maggie Weaver

Councillor

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Form Committees: Open Spaces Committee Working Groups:…

maggie.weaver@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Cllr Webster

Cllr Jon Webster

Chair, Climate Change Working Group

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Committees: Open Spaces Committee, Planning & Highways…

jon.webster@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Anon

VACANCY

Anon

VACANCY

Anon

VACANCY