Photo of Cllr Katy Brooks

Cllr Katy Brooks

Chair, Pembury Parish Council, Chair, Finance & HR Committee, Vice Chair Communications & Events Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests form Committees: Finance & HR Committee, Planning…

katy.brooks@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Cllr Heather Eastoe-Kirby

Cllr Heather Eastoe-Kirby

Councillor

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest form Committees: Communications & Events Committee

heather.eastoekirby@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Photo of Cllr Alan Gaukroger

Cllr Alan Gaukroger

Chairman, Planning & Highways Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest form Committees: Planning & Highways Committee, Open…

alan.gaukroger@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Photo of Cllr Patrick Gillan

Cllr Patrick Gillan

Vice Chairman, Open Spaces Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest form Committees: Open Spaces Committee, Planning &…

patrick.gillan@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Photo of Cllr Graham Hall

Cllr Graham Hall

Councillor

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Form Committees: Planning & Highways Committee

graham.hall@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Photo of Cllr Louise Mills

Cllr Louise Mills

Chair, Communications & Events Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Form Committees: Communications & Events Committee

louise.mills@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Photo of Cllr Annie Partridge

Cllr Annie Partridge

Vice-Chair, Pembury Parish Council & Vice Chair, Planning & Highways Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Form  Committees: Planning & Highways Committee, Finance…

annie.partridge@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Cllr Joe Pearce

Cllr Joe Pearce

Councillor

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Committees: Planning & Highways Committee

joe.pearce@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Photo of Cllr Susan Sharp

Cllr Susan Sharp

Chair, Open Spaces Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Form Committees: Open Spaces Committee

susan.sharp@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Photo of Cllr Christine Snow

Cllr Christine Snow

Councillor

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Form  Committees: Open Spaces Committee

christine.snow@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Cllr Nigel Stratton

Cllr Nigel Stratton M.B.E.

Vice Chair, Finance & HR Committee

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Form Committees: Finance & HR Committee, Open…

nigel.stratton@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk
Cllr Maggie Weaver

Cllr Maggie Weaver

Councillor

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Form Committees: Communications & Events Committee, Open…

maggie.weaver@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk