Parish Council

There was an uncontested election and all 11 candidates were elected.  For details of elected councillors please click here.

Borough Council

Cllr David Hayward was elected – see below for results.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).